Estelle Reveals ‘True Romance’ Album Cover & Tracklisting



With less than two months until the release of Estelle‘s new album, fans can see what they’re in for today. Releasing the album cover and tracklisting, the UK songstress is ready to introduce us to ‘True Romance‘.

Featuring the interesting track, “Make Her Say (Beat It Up),” and the most recent release, “Conqueror,” Estelle’s 12-track album is sure to keep with the momentum of her previously released efforts. Now available for pre-order on iTunes, fans will automatically receive two tracks with their early purchase.

While the album won’t hit shelves until November 4, take a look at the tracklisting below to get ready for what’s to come:

True Romance Tracklist:

01. Time After Time
02. Conqueror
03. Something Good / Devotion (Passion Interlude)
04. Make Her Say (Beat It Up)
05. Time Share (Suite 509)
06. The Same
07. Fight for It
08. Silly Girls
09. Gotcha Love
10. She Will Love
11. All That Matters
12. Not Sure (Bonus Track)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.