The-Dream Reveals ‘Crown Jewel’ Album Cover & Tracklist


The-Dream Crown Jewel

The-Dream’s anticipated new EP ‘Crown‘ was officially released on digital stores and streaming services today!

The 6-track project has been lead by the catchy single “That’s My Sh*t” feat. T.I., and finds the singer/songwriter reuniting with his long-time collaborator Tricky Stewart.  As previously reported, the EP was the first part of a two-piece album entitled Crown / Jewel, that is said to showcase two different sides of the platinum hitmaker.

Wasting no time getting his fans and followers ready, Dream has now shared the cover, tracklisting, and pre-order for the full album. The project includes 16 tracks and is due out July 10, for those who pre-order it on iTunes, will receive the entire ‘Crown‘ EP as a free download.

Check out the tracklisting below:

The-Dream – Crown Jewel Tracklist:

01. Prime
02. That’s My Sh*t feat. T.I.
03. All I Need
04. Fruition
05. Throw It Back
06. Royalty
07. Cedes Benz
08. 90’s Love

01. Black Magic
02. Love Me Back
03. First Time In Paris
04. Boat
05. Cover Girl
06. I Love You
07. Butter
08. Transparent

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.