New Music: Ty Dolla $ign feat. E-40 – Saved



With his album Free TC due out in less than a month and hi mixtape Airplane Mode just touching down a few days ago, Ty Dolla $ign emerges yet again with a new track for fans to enjoy. Dropping the fun and bouncy track “Saved” featuring E-40, the talented artist lets us know he’s not here to save these h*es.

Singing out, “No, I won’t save her / Dolla $ign’ll f*ck, but he won’t date her,” he makes it very clear that he’s not the baller to call if you’re looking for help. Produced by DJ Mustard and Twice as Nice, the track also has E-40 boasting about his realness in his legendary tone.

In addition to the track, Ty Dolla also unveiled the track listing for the upcoming album, which features Trey Songz, Sevyn Streeter, Brandy, R.Kelly, Babyface, Jagged Edge, and many more.

Take a listen/look below!


Free TC Tracklisting

1. “L.A.” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy, and James Fauntleroy
2. “Saved” feat. E-40
3. “Straight Up” feat. Jagged Edge
4. “Solid” feat. Babyface
5. “Horses in the Stable”
6. “Know Ya” feat. Trey Songz (prod. Metro Boomin and DJ Spinz)
7. “Credit” feat. Sevyn Streeter
8. “Miracle/Wherever” feat. Big TC and D-Loc
9. “Guard Down” feat. Kanye West and Diddy (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. “Sitting Pretty” feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Benny Blanco)
11. “When I See Ya” feat. Fetty Wap (prod. by Cardo)
12. “Blasé” feat. Future and Rae Sremmurd
13. “Only Right” feat. YG, Joe Moses, and TeeCee4800
14. “Bring It Out of Me” (prod. by Stargate)
15. “Actress” feat. R. Kelly
16. “Finale” feat. SA-RA and PJ

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.