New Music: Tory Lanez – Flex



Tory Lanez is “Flex”-ing all over his haters.

After dropping “Line Up the Flex” with A$AP Ferg and “Flex” with Joe Budden and Fabolous, the Toronto crooner is ready to “Flex” on his own.

“I’ve gotta flex on you / For all of the times when I was a mess and you tried to flex on me too / So I gotta flex,” he sings.

“Flex” is the latest release off Lanez anticipated debut album I Told You, due out August 19. The 14-track LP has been led by his breakout single “Say It” and his current hit “Luv.” Tory is officially on his “I Told You Tour” right now, which will hit a massive 76 dates through December.

Take a listen to “Flex” below.


01. I Told You / Another One
02. Guns and Roses
03. Flex
04. To D.R.E.A.M
05. 4am Flex
06. Friends with Benefits
07. Cold Hard Love
08. High
09. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All the Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv

The album is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.