PARTYNEXTDOOR Unveils ‘P3’ Tracklisting



P3 is upon us. On the eve of its release, PARTYNEXTDOOR has revealed the tracklisting for his highly-anticipated third album.

The 16-track set appears to only include a solo guest appearance from his OVO Sound boss Drake, who can be heard on the previously-released single “Come and See Me,” which lands as the second-to-last song on the album.

Other familiar tracks include “Not Nice” and “Don’t Know How.” Fans will also find a nice surprise right at the top of the project. That’s because the intro, “High Hopes,” is actually said to be a seven-minute song, by far the lengthiest on the album.

P3 marks the follow-up to 2014’s PARTYNEXTDOOR TWO, which debuted at No. 15 on the Billboard 200 chart.

See the tracklisting below.

P3 Tracklist:

01. High Hopes
02. Don’t Run
03. Nobody
04. Not Nice
05. Only U
06. Don’t Know How
07. Problems & Selfless
08. Temptations
09. Spiteful
10. Joy
11. You’ve Been Missed
12. Transparency
13. Brown Skin
14. 1942
15. Come and See Me feat. Drake
16. Nothing Easy to Please

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.