Listen: Rising Artist Damar Jackson Releases Deluxe Edition of ‘Unfaithful’ Album


Emerging artist Damar Jackson is making big moves in 2018. Hot off opening for K. Michelle on her “People I Used To Know Tour,” the Louisiana bred crooner unveils a deluxe edition of his 2017 project Unfaithful.

The 11-track re-released version is led by the remix to “FN Everything” featuring Young Boy Never Broke Again, and the Kash Doll-assisted remix to “No Protection.” The deluxe includes 3 additional tracks as well plus more features from the likes of Gucci Mane (“Retawded”) and Moneybagg Yo (“Gangsta Luv”).

The album also features the previous standout cuts “Calling” and “Crazy.”

Jackson originally broke through in 2015 by co-writing K CAMP’s “Comfortable,” which reached #22 on Billboard’s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop chart and #54 in the Hot 100.

Listen to the deluxe edition of Damar Jackson’s Unfaithful album below!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.