Listen: Tink Releases Long-Awaited New EP ‘Pain & Pleasure’


Fans of Chicago native Tink are rejoicing as the singer/rapper has finally returned with her long-awaited new project, Pain & Pleasure.

The follow-up to her 2016 Winter’s Diary 4 mixtape, includes 6 new tracks with production by Eiby On The Track, 15HunnitBoy, Deejay Wes, Mike & Keys, Rance Of 1500, MJ Nichols and Joose.

As the title suggests, the project balances on a line between sexy and sultry slow burners like “Get You Home,” and emotional stories of relationship troubles and recovering from breakups like “On To the Next One.”

Recently, Tink teamed up with Eric Bellinger and Mila J on the smooth track “Ain’t Ya Ex” off Bellinger’s new album Eazy Call. Prior to that–back in January, Tink released the loosie track, “Breakin’ Me.” According to the songstress, there is much more new music on the way this year.

Take a listen to her Pain & Pleasure EP below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.