T-Pain Thr33 Ringz Official Tracklist


1. Welcome to Thr33 Ringz
2. Ringleader Man

3. Chopped N Skrewed (Feat. Ludacris)

4. Take a Ride (Skit)

5. Freeze (Feat. Chris Brown)

6. Blowing Up (Feat. Ciara)

7. Can’t Believe It (Feat. Lil Wayne)

8. It Ain’t Me (Feat. Akon & T.I.)

9. Feed the Lions (Skit)

10. Therapy (Feat. Kanye West)

11. Long Lap Dance

12. Reality Show (Feat. Musiq Soulchild, Raheem DeVaughn & Jay Lyriq)

13. Keep Going

14. Superstar Lady (Feat. Young Cash)

15. Change (Feat. Akon, Diddy & Mary J. Blige)

16. Digital (Feat. Tay Dizm)

17. Karaoke (Feat. DJ Khaled)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
18. Distorted
19. Sweet

20. Bad Side

21. Phantom

Thr33 Ringz will be in stores November 11th

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.