Robin Thicke – Sex Therapy [Offical Tracklist]




01. Mrs. Sexy
02. Sex Therapy
03. Meiplé (feat. Jay-Z)
04 Make U Love Me
05 It’s In The Mornin’” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
06 Shakin’ It 4 Daddy (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07 Elevatas (feat. KiD CudDi)
08 Rollacoasta (feat. Estelle)
09 Million Dollar Baby (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
10 2 Luv Birds
11 Jus Right
12 Diamonds (feat. Game)

Robin Thicke – Sex Therapy In Stores December 15th

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.