Corinne Bailey Rae – The Sea [Tracklist]




01. Are You Here
02. I’d Do It All Again
03. Feels Like The First Time
04. The Blackest Lily
05. Closer
06. Love’s On Its Way
07. I Would Like To Call It Beauty
08. Paris Nights/New York Mornings
09. Paper Dolls
10. Diving For Hearts
11. The Sea

The Sea in stores February 1st, 2010.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.