Chrisette Michele “Let Freedom Reign” Tracklist


Here is the track listing for Chrisette Michele’s new album Let Freedom Reign, which will be hitting stores November 30th. Check it out and stay tuned!


01. Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 1)
02. I’m a Star
03. Number One
04. Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 2)
05. I Don’t Know Why, But I Do
06. Let Freedom Reign feat. Talib Kweli & Black Thought
07. Goodbye Game
08. So Cool
09. So in Love feat. Rick Ross
10. So in Love (Skit)
11. I’m Your Life
12. I’m from NY (Skit)
13. Unsaid
14. If Nobody Sang Along
15. I Know Nothing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.