Heavy Hitters own Global Vito presents the debut from rising singer/songwriter Maleek Leggett. If you remember we posted his song “Broken Promises” previously. The multi-talented NYC bred artist now returns with a 12 track mixtape.

Give it a listen below, and let us know what you think.

Preview: Maleek – Gotta Get To You


01. Intro
02. Gotta Get To You
03. I’m Ready
04. Lost Love
05. Broken Promises
06. Ride Slow
07. Certified
08. Temporary
09. Lonely
10. Let Me Know
11. She Chose One
12. Love Story (Cover of Otis)

Download: Maleek – Soundproof (Mixtape)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.