To celebrate the 20th anniversary of their debut, ’90s icons Boyz II Men are gearing up to release a new album comprised of original material and past hits. The 21 track double CD entitled Twenty will be available on October 25 and contain 11 new songs plus 10 updated, re-mastered versions of classics including “End of the Road,” “I’ll Make Love to You,” and “Bended Knee,” with contributions from Charlie Wilson, Babyface, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Dallas Austin, and Teddy Riley, among others. Peep the tracklisting below, along with a new song “I Shoulda Lied.”

01. Believe
02. So Amazing
03. Put Some Music On
04. Slowly
05. More Than You’ll Ever Know feat. Charlie Wilson
06. I Shoulda Lied
07. Benefit of a Fool
08. Refuse to Be the Reason
09. One More Dance
10. Will You Be There
11. Flow
12. One Up for Love
13. Motownphilly
14. On Bended Knee
15. Four Seasons of Loneliness
16. Water Runs Dry
17. A Song for Mama
18. It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday
19. I’ll Make Love to You
20. End of the Road
21. Not Like You


Listen to “I Shoulda Lied” now.

  1. Neka 9 years ago

    I am crazy excited for this!!
    Their voices make anything sound good!
    I love how tropical their songs sound!
    I grew up with these MEN!

  2. Ernest Bethea 9 years ago

    I’ve been a Boyz II Men fan since the FIRST album, so for me to say that I’m excited about the new album coming, would be a HUGE understatement. I can’t wait! October 25th cannot get here fast enough for me!!!

  3. Anthony 9 years ago

    Being a big Boyz II Men fan, and To see them come out with a new album, I cant wait. Music isnt the same today as it use to be. I will definitely be buying this!

  4. Meli 9 years ago

    Cannot wait,

    We need a little mallow in lives and they have alwayd delivered

  5. Ng,wanza Muhangwa 9 years ago

    boyz ii men you will alwayz be my best group ever.

  6. Ng'wanza Muhangwa 9 years ago

    you will alwayz be my best group ever

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.