As we previously reported the sisters with voices will make their official return with the new album I Missed Us, dropping April 17. SWV’s first project of new material in 15 years, is lead by the first single “Co-Sign” and contains 13 new cuts. The official tracklisting has been revealed, which includes production from Bryan Michael Cox, Jazze Pha and more.

Take a look below…

“I Missed Us” Tracklisting

01. Co-Sign
02. Show Off
03. I Missed Us
04. All About You
05. Best Years
06. Keep You Home
07. Everything I love
08. Better Than I
09. Do You
10. Use Me
11. Time To Go
12. Co-Sign remix
13. If Only You Knew

1 Comment
  1. jeremy powell 12 years ago

    i love you guy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.