New Music: Bluey Robinson – “The Late Shift” (Mixtape)


UK singer Bluey Robinson returns with a brand new mixtape titled “The Late Shift.” The 10-track project features original tracks with an alternative soul vibe.  Bluey continues to show off his smooth vocal with an overall positive theme to the heartfelt project.

Preview the title track below and follow the jump for the tracklisting and download link…

Bluey Robinson – The Late Shift Tracklisting:

01. Good Times feat. Bento
02. Be Cool
03. Late Shift feat. Joe Black
04. Follow Me
05. The Low
06. Interlude
07. True Blue
08. Up To You
09. Fly
10. The Quest


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.