Preview: Bobby V “Dusk Till Dawn” Album (Snippets)


Bobby V is prepping for the release of his latest LP “Dusk Till Dawn,” which is due in stores October 16. The fifth studio album from the R&B crooner has been preceded by lead single “Mirror” featuring Lil Wayne. Along with the Young Money boss the 13-track album boasts features from K. Michelle, Gucci Mane, Future, Red Cafe and Cassidy.

Follow the jump to preview the album snippets now!

Bobby V – Dusk Till Dawn Tracklisting:

01. Dusk Til Dawn (Intro)
02. Are You Ready
03. Mirror Feat. Lil Wayne
04. Before You Break My Heart
05. Role Play Feat. Red Café
06. Put It In Feat. K. Michelle
07. Nothing On You
08. Tipsey Love Feat. Future
09. Ooh (She Got Me Like)
10. Rock Body Feat. Gucci Mane
11. She Got It All Feat. Cassidy
12. 1st Class Love
13. Save Me From Me

You can Pre-Order “Dusk Till Dawn” on iTunes now!

1 Comment
  1. D.A. 12 years ago

    He hasn’t lost his touch, but I still feel that that album cover looks like a mixtape. “Before You Break My Heart” sounds like he borrowed from the Mista album.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.