Preview: Rihanna – “Unapologetic” (Album Snippets)


Rihanna revealed the official tracklisting early Tuesday, and now she gives fans a taste of her upcoming album Unapologetic with 90-second snippets. The 15 tracks feature collaborations with Chris Brown (“Nobody’s Business”), Eminem (“Numb”), Future (“Loveeeeeee Song”), Mikky Ekko (“Stay”), and David Guetta (“Right Now”). The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Preview each track before it drops on November 19 below…

01. Phresh Out the Runway
02. Diamonds
03. Numb feat. Eminem
04. Pour It Up
05. Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future
06. Jump
07. Right Now feat. David Guetta
08. What Now
09. Stay feat. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobody’s Business feat. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus)


1 Comment
  1. GG 6 years ago

    Rihanna’s album is gonna be good. Check out Alicia Keys album preview too

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.