New Music: Cocaine 80’s – “The Flowers of Life” (EP)



Cocaine 80‘s surprise with the release of their fourth EP, ‘The Flower of Life.’ The 7 track project features “Fly Ass Pisces” with Common and Jhené Aiko, the previously leaked “Lucid” and more. Hit the jump for the free download, which includes lyrics and Volume 1.

The Flower of Life Tracklisting:

01. Kuro to Shiro
02. The Distant River
03. Ground
04. The Sun and the Moon
05. Fly Ass Pisces
06. Higher Self
07. Lucid

Download: Cocaine 80’s – The Flower of Life (EP)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.