Sevyn Streeter Reveals Cover Art, Tracklisting & New Release Date for EP ‘Call Me Crazy, But…’



Sevyn Streeter strikes a stunning pose on the cover for her debut EP ‘Call Me Crazy, But…’ as she reveals the official artwork and track listing. The previously announced date of Nov. 5 will now be when the EP is available for pre-order, and it will officially hit all retailers on December 3.

‘Call Me Crazy, But…’ has been preceded by the single “It Won’t Stop” featuring Chris Brown, which has entered the top 5 of the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop charts. Sevyn recently premiered the sexy music video for the smooth duet, which co-stars Portland Trail Blazers forward Dorell Wright as her leading man.

Sevyn will begin national promo for the release of ‘Call Me Crazy, But…’ as she supports her label mate K. Michelle on the “BET Music Matters Presents The Rebellious Soul Tour” which kicks off November 4 in San Francisco. In anticipation of her EP release & tour, Streeter has activated the “Call Me Crazy, But… Hotline.” Fans are invited to call 773-43-CRAZY to share their craziest relationship stories and receive a chance to get a call back, text message, or voicemail from Sevyn with advice or to get featured on her Facebook page.

The rising R&B star will also join an extraordinary list of performers, including Patti Labelle, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Rowland, Janelle Monáe, Ledisi and Alice Smith at this year’s Black Girls Rock!, which will air on the BET network November 3 at 7P/6C.

Check out the tracklisting to “Call Me Crazy, But…” below:

Sevyn Streeter ‘Call Me Crazy, But…‘ Tracklisting:

01. Come On Over
02. It Won’t Stop feat. Chris Brown
03. Sexy On The Ceiling
04. Call Me Crazy
05. B.A.N.S.
06. Shattered
07. nEXT

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.