Marsha Ambrosius Reveals ‘Friends & Lovers’ Tracklisting



Marsha Ambrosius is finally ready to deliver to fans her much-anticipated sophomore album Friends & Lovers, which will be hitting stores on July 15 via RCA Records.

Led by the emotional ballad “Run,” the 15-track LP follows her critically acclaimed 2011 debut album Late Nights & Early Mornings. The project will boast production from Pop & Oak, Eric Hudson, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Da Internz and more. It will also include features from Dr. Dre on the recently released “Stronger,” Charlie Wilson, Skye and Lindsey Stirling.

Friends & Lovers will be available for pre-order on June 23, and will also be available in a Target deluxe edition featuring an additional three tracks.

Check out the official tracklisting below:

Marsha Ambrosius Friends & Lovers Tracklisting

Friends & Lovers Tracklisting:

01. Friends & Lovers Intro
02. So Good
03. Night Time
04. 69
05. Shoes
06. How Much More (Interlude)
07. Stronger feat. Dr. Dre
08. You & I
09. LaLaLaLaLa
10. Cupid (Shot Me Straight Through My Heart)
11. Kiss & F**k (Interlude)
12. Love
13. Run
14. Spend All My Time feat. Charlie Wilson
15. OMG I Miss You

Bonus Track
16. Streets of London feat. Skye & Lindsey Stirling

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.