New Music: Mary J. Blige – A Night To Remember + Moment To Love


Think Like A Man Too

Mary J. Blige is celebrating love, life and rhythm with her classic remake of Shalamar’s 1982 hit song “A Night to Remember.”

The Queen of Hip Hop/Soul has recorded 14 new songs to act as the entire soundtrack to the upcoming comedy Think Like A Man Too, and this cover is the projects opening track. The soundtrack album has been lead by the single “Suitcase,” and boasts features from The-Dream (“Vegas Nights”) and Pharrell Williams (“See The Boy Again”).

Additionally, Mary has shared another original song from the project “Moment of Love.” Featuring a dance-floor ready drum beat, MJB gets her Diana Ross on on the feel-good track.

Think Like a Man Too opens in theaters nationwide on Friday June 20, while the soundtrack will hit stores on June 17. You can pre-order the album on iTunes now and get three free tracks instantly.

Take a listen below!


01. A Night to Remember
02. Vegas Nights feat. The-Dream
03. Moment of Love
04. See That Boy Again feat. Pharrell Williams
05. Wonderful
06. Kiss and Make Up
07. Cargo
08. Suitcase
09. I Want You
10. Self Love
11. Power Back
12. All Fun and Games
13. Better
14. Propose

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.