Chris Brown Reveals ‘X’ Tracklisting


Chris Brown X

In the midst of last night’s commotion at his pre-VMA celebration, Chris Brown is doing what he can to bring the positivity back to his life. While his name is ringing loudly in the media, young Breezy took the time to drop the tracklisting for his well-anticipated sixth studio album, X.

Although it’s been a long road to release, the album received its new release date earlier this month and now to continue the solidification, a lengthy tracklist to accompany it. Featuring 21-tracks on the deluxe edition, including last year’s “Fine China” and “Don’t Think They Know ” with Aaliyah, the new album includes appearances from Trey Songz, R.Kelly, Akon, and Kendrick Lamar.

While his single “Don’t Be Gone Too Long” is listed on the album, there isn’t any listing of Ariana Grande being featured on it. Nevertheless, the star-studded album seems as if it’s going take over the charts when it officially hits shelves on September 16.

Are you ready for ‘X‘? Take a look at the deluxe tracklisting to see what’s in store after the jump!

‘X‘ Tracklisting:

01. X
02. Add Me In
03. Loyal feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga
04. New Flame feat. Usher & Rick Ross
05. Songs On 12 Play feat. Trey Songz
06. 101 (Interlude)
07. Drown In It feat. R. Kelly
08. Came To Do feat. Akon
09. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves feat. Kendrick Lamar
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me

Deluxe Edition:
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More feat. Nicki Minaj
20. Don’t Think They Know feat. Aaliyah
21. Fine China


  1. LS 7 years ago

    Noooooo! I was waiting for Something Special :|

  2. Guest 7 years ago

    Mind-blowing Album!
    can’t wait!

  3. X 7 years ago

    Mind-blowing album!
    can’t wait!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.