PARTYNEXTDOOR Debuts 8 New Songs



In addition to Drake and Beyoncé’s collaboration, OVO Sound’s PARTYNEXTDOOR premiered an EP’s worth of new music during Saturday’s OVO Sound Radio broadcast.

PND hasn’t released an official project since last December’s PNDColours, but he makes up for the void with seven new songs including a freestyle. They range from the strip club-ready “Make It Rain” to the woozy “Codeine Bumpin’.”

As if that wasn’t enough, PND also released the self-produced “Routine Rouge” featuring Rich the Kid and Ty Dolla $ign.

Stream all 8 tracks below:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.