Listen: Mila J Drops ‘June 2018’ EP


A new month means new Mila J.

The Los Angeles bred songstress continues her monthly EP series with the ‘June 2018‘ collection. The fifth and latest installment follows her past releases, January 2018, February 2018, March 2018, April 2018, and May 2018.

Continuing where she left off in May, Mila J delivers another introspective project featuring the songs “I See You Lookin,” “Without You,” “Somehow Someway,” “Crash,” and “Did This to Myself” featuring Migh-X.

Obviously, Mila has plenty of music in her vault, as she continues releasing monthly projects to bring fans along for her journey through 2018.

Stream her latest set below via Spotify.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.