Summer Walker reveals “Life on Earth” tracklist


Following from her critically acclaimed BET Awards performance, Summer Walker announced her new EP Life on Earth. Not much was known about the surprise project except its release date of July 10. With only days before its release, This Summer Walker  sent her fan’s anticipation into overdrive by releasing the tracklist. The five song EP features collaborations with PARTYNEXTDOOR and NO1-NOAH. The EP follows Summer’s platinum selling album Over It, which spawned the hits “Come Thru” and “Playing Games.”

To celebrate the EP’s release, Summer teamed up with Amazon Music for a unique and exclusive listening party. The event entitled the “UFO Listening Experience,” worked by having music played directly to radios on a secret frequency within a small radius in Atlanta. It’s great to see artist like Summer finding new, innovative ways to garner buzz and engage with fans. You can preorder the EP here.

Check out the tracklist for Life On Earth below:

1. Let It Go

2. SWV (with NO1-NOAH)

3. My Affection (with PARTYNEXTDOOR)

4. White Tee (with NO1-NOAH)

5. Deeper

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.