Elle Varner Unveils “Perfectly Imperfect” Tracklisting


Hot on the heels of releasing her brand new single “I Don’t Care,” Elle Varner unveils the tracklisting to her forthcoming debut album Perfectly Imperfect, in stores August 7. The young songstress handled the writing, while duo Pop & Oak helmed all the production of the 11-track set.

The album is of course preceded by her Top 10 single “Refill,” and debut song “Only Wanna Give It To You” featuring J. Cole. Take a look at the tracklisting below, and pre-order the album on iTunes now. NOW!

Perfectly Imperfect Tracklisting:

01. Only Wanna Give It to You feat. J. Cole
02. Refill
03. Sound Proof Room
04. I Don’t Care
05. Not Tonight
06. Leaf
07. Oh What a Night
08. Stop the Clock
09. Welcome Home
10. Damn Good Friends
11. So Fly

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.