TGT Reveal ‘3 Kings’ Album Cover & Official Tracklisting


TGT (Tyrese, Ginuwine & Tank) are seeing their dream come true, with the release of their first collaborative album – 3 Kings. Fresh off the release of the second single “I Need,” and while the R&B trio are killing stages across the U.S. on their “3 Kings” Tour, they have revealed the official album cover, and tracklisting.

In addition to “I Need,” and the first single “Sex Never Felt Better,” the project boasts 17 tracks, with only one additional feature from L.A. buzzing rapper Problem (“No Fun”). Tyrese’s alter-ego Black Ty makes an appearance as well on the intro track, “Take It Wrong.”

The album is available for pre-order on iTunes now, and it is scheduled to hit stores on August 20!

Take a look at the tracklisting below:

TGT – 3 Kings Tracklisting:

01. Take It Wrong (feat. Black-Ty)
02. No Fun (feat. Problem)
03. Sex Never Felt Better
04. I Need
05. Next Time Around
06. Interlude
07. Hurry
08. Weekend Love
09. Interlude
10. Lessons In Love
11. Explode
12. FYH
13. OMG
14. Running Back
15. Burn Out
16. Tearing It Down
17. Our House

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.