Tinashe Uncovers Tracklisting for Debut Album ‘Aquarius’


Tinashe 600x600-75

Fans of Cali girl Tinashe can rest easy because her debut album is right around the corner!

Set for a release date of October 7, Aquarius is completed and ready to make its mark on the industry. To prove just how ready she is to release it, the songstress has unveiled the tracklisting for the well-anticipated project.

While last Friday saw the release of the A$AP Rocky featured single, “Pretend,” fans can get ready for the jam packed album due out in a little over a month. Featuring 18 cuts, this is definitely a big step for an artist on their first album. Although four of the tracks are considered to be interludes, the album seems to have some pretty interesting titles, which makes us ready for it even more!

Can’t wait for the release? You can pre-order the album on iTunes now! Until you can officially hear it though, take a look at the tracklisting below!

Aquarius Tracklisting:

01. Aquarius
02. Bet On It
03. Cold Sweat
04. Nightfall (Interlude)
05. 2 On feat. ScHoolboy Q
06. How Many Times
07. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
08. Pretend feat. A$AP Rocky
09. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Wildfire
16. Deep In the Night
17. Bated Breath
18. The Storm (Outro)

1 Comment
  1. TJ Brister 7 years ago


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.