New Music: Snoh Aalegra – There Will Be Sunshine (EP)


Snoh Aalegra There Will Be Sunshine

Last year we featured the debut single from Swedish-born, L.A.-based singer/songwriter Snoh Aalegra, who is signed to Grammy-winning producer / Def Jam EVP of A&R, No I.D. (Kanye West, Jay Z, Jhene Aiko).

Now, the budding artist has released her debut EP, ‘There Will Be Sunshine,’ produced entirely by No I.D, along with a visual for the lead single, “Bad Things” featuring Common.

The impressive project boasts 6 original tracks, with an additional feature from underground favorite Cocaine 80s. The vibe is heavy and commanding, and consists of strong piano ballads that are soulfully driven by her raw vocals.

Check out Snoh’s debut EP and new video below:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.